Board of Directors & Advisory Committee

The association consists of a chief executive officer of major companies, including the Chairman of the Board (Representative Kim Jung-Hoon ), and members of public institutions. In addition, members of the National Assembly and government personnel and executives of major global companies act as part of the advisory committee. The management committee appoints experts from domestic and foreign fields of sustainable development and key working-level officials.